Marvel Legends – Rhino Series – White Tiger

I did not expect much from White Tiger. Really, she was a means to an end…and that end was Rhino. I needed the torso, and it was either going to be White Tiger or Misty Knight, and I happened to find White Tiger first.
Well, I was pleasantly surprised by her. She is super well articulated, and she really holds her pose. I was really happy with how photogenic she is, for being a mostly white figure.

She has such great articulation.  The double joint in her knees allows for a great squatting position.  I was a bit worried about her arm movement since she only has one joint in her elbow, but she really has good movement there too.

Of course, what I really like about her is her interaction with the other figures.   I mean, she is not being very nice to Chameleon here, but he did pull the gun first.

This is a scene I made for Articulated Comic Book Art. After I did the shot of White Tiger putting Chameleon in a figure four leglock, I wanted to see how well she would do wrapped around his neck. They actually stood on their own, and the idea of the shot was born.
WIth her great articulation, it was so easy to pose her any way I wanted, and naturally if I was going to have her take down Chameleon, I would imagine Kraven being somewhere near by.

3 responses to “Marvel Legends – Rhino Series – White Tiger

Leave a Reply

