Cyclops – Marvel Legends (Jubilee Series)

I grabbed this figure since I know I like Cyclops. It was the only one I have seen in the wave other than the bajillion Wolverines that come without any parts to Jubilee. I am not a huge fan of Jubilee, so I was not actively trying to get my hands on her.

This is a nice figure. He is quite different looking than is yellow/blue standard look. Cyclops looks much tougher in the black/red look. Overall, what you would expect from the good overall quality of the Marvel Legends line. NIcely done with good paint.

Leave a Reply

