Star Wars Black Series – Han Solo

With the great success I found in the Boba Fett Black Series action figure, I figured it was time to go again.  This time I went for the scruffy looking Nerf Herder hinself, Han Solo.

I was instantly impressed by the large selection of accessories he comes with.  His standard belt and gun, as well as a Strom Trooper belt and gun.   He also comes with an extra set of hands with flying gloves on.   His alternate right hand is posed the same as the standard hand, ready to hold his gun.  The left had varies from his standard hand, looking more like he is about to grab something.

I don’t know if there is anything they could have done to make this a better figure.  He looks fantastic.  The paint is great, and it looks like hm.  He has good articulation (not as good as the Marvel Legends, but I don’t think Han was that flexible anyway).

Boba Fett seems slightly shorter.  I am not sure if we ever really see them face to face, so I cannot guess as to how well this size matches up to “real life.”   This, being my second figure, is definitely making me keep my eyes open for more.

Leave a Reply

