Yoko Littner – Sega

Sweet, sweet Yoko, how you make me happy on my shelf.  Not that I didn’t already have a plethora of Yokos on my shelf, but what is one more?   A new pose, and some great hair.  Gotta love Yoko.

A full standing pose this in this statue by Sega.  Somewhat simplistic in design, this statue makes up for it in detail.  From her fantastic outfit, to her long flowing hair.  This is a great representation of the sniper wielding beauty.   Though I do miss seeing her with a sniper rifle somewhere nearby.

This is a well designed figure that looks great from any angle.  With her head twisted to the side, and her upper body coming around, this allows for a very simple yet dynamic stance, that is accentuated by her giant ponytail that flows with her movements.

She is not my first Yoko, and truth be told, she will probably not be my last.  There are some statues that have way more fine detail, but this one stands on her own.  She was a great find at the San Jose Toy Show a few months back.  That is a whole lot of red hair stuffed on that shelf.  I am sure I can make room for more.  😉

Leave a Reply

