Big Boy Toys

This Christmas, I got some power tools for building stuff, and some new camera equipment.

20131225-143134.jpg

Along with my new macro flash, I also received a diffuser for my big flash, as well as a new photo booth that folds up. Everything a toy collector needs to keep those photos rolling. The flash works great. I am really excited for my new background colors. I have always used white, but now I have black, blue and red as well. This should be a fun new year of toy collecting and photo taking.

Merry Christmas everyone, and good luck finding all the toys you want in the new year.

3 responses to “Big Boy Toys

Leave a Reply

