Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu – 1/7 – Swimsuit ver. (Griffon Enterprises)

Haruhi is a fun-loving girl. What better way to spend the summer than in a bikini with a super soaker?

Not many that I can think of… for girls of course.  I am a guy, so I would look pretty weird in a bikini.  I have done it, but I think it looks better on Haruhi.  Anyway, I digress.


Haruhi comes apart at the waist to allow the removal of the sash.   The clear green is too cool looking not to leave on, but I included some pics just to show how she looks.  Enjoy!

She is a solid figure.  Well designed, and a fun pose unlike any other in my collection.

More pictures on my Flickr page.

One response to “Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu – 1/7 – Swimsuit ver. (Griffon Enterprises)

Leave a Reply

