Hot Wheels Camaro

20130218-071113.jpg

I have had a project bouncing Around in the empty spaces in my head for months now.
I wanted to do a project with one of my Camaros, but I love my Camaros, so I did not want to destroy one in the process, and they are hard to find.
Well, a few days back, I found a Camaro to replace the one pictured from 2011. It was a strange find since we have 2013 cars in the stores now, but it was a happy find.
The body has been removed from the chassis, and is currently taking a dip in Super Clean to see if I can get the paint off.
The project begins…

Leave a Reply

