Ross Dress for Less is apparently your GI Joe Headquarters

On my way home from work today, I stopped by Ross on a whim that there may be something that I want.  It has been slim pickings and a virtual desert for finding good toys as of late.   I think we are moving far enough away from the holiday season for the new stuff to show up.

I found a few GI Joe figures I have not seen before at the store, even though they say they are Target Exclusives.   There were also some Wal-Mart two-packs I had not seen before, but I did not get them today.  There were also a few Transformers.

Ram Cycle with Sandstorm and the Cobra Flight Pod with Elite-Viper.

Go forth and expand your armies.

Leave a Reply

