Ame-Comi Reprints

Did you miss out on the wonderful sculpts of the V2 Catwoman or V1 Batgirl?  Well, now is your time to get your hands on them…  well next May is anyway.  You know how it is.  They give us these little pictures to make us happy and hope… but then we see the bottom line.  We have to wait FOREVER.   I have been dying to get my hands on the Batgirl for my Ame-Comi collection.   I already have Catwoman, and she is fantastic.  The sculpt is wonderful.  If you don’t have them, I suggest you get them… after I have had my chance to get Batgirl.  🙂

Leave a Reply

