My Life in… who am I kidding, I am too excited to write a title

We are a mere month and a half away from the 2010 Comic Con International in San Diego California.   I  am so excited about going and I am planning on taking a huge number of pictures.  Be ready my comic and toy fans, I will try to cover it all.

This year I am going to try and get myself to a lot more of the programs than I did five or so years ago when I went.   When I was there, this little show called Lost was just getting ready to start.  There were rumblings though the hall of a Lucas produced animated TV series, and a giant semi-truck parked in the middle of the hall covered with a black tarp with an autobot symbol on the side.   It was a great time of looking forward to what was to come.

Since, the convention has become even bigger and better, with more stars showing up, and it has become more mainstream and really the in-thing to go to.

I cannot wait!  This is going to be GREAT!!!

Leave a Reply

