My Life on NetFlix

Yesterday, I continued my foray into the world of technology.  For my birthday, back at the beginning of March, my inlaws gave me a gift certificate for a year subscription to NetFlix.   It was not until yesterday, laid out on the couch with a cold, that I finally got it all set-up.

As a big fan of manga, I am working my way into the world of anime.  I have a few different series, and and movies, but I need help.   NetFlix has a pretty wide selection of anime, but I don’t know what is good and what isn’t.   What should I be watching?  I have Bleach on hold, since I have only watched about 1/2 of it, and I have Gurren Lagann on hold as a fan of the manga (I know the anime came first).

So, HELP!!!!!  What should I be looking for?

Leave a Reply

