MLiS: Final Fantasy XIII – Oerba Dia Vanille

I got Vanille a week ago, but then I was detoured by the building of the hobby room where I can hopefully soon house her with Lightning.

She is a very nice looking figure.  She is very well designed like Lightning, with a ton of articulation points.  Her clothing is similar to Lightning, where there is rubber like material to allow for more movement.

She comes with two versions of her weapon.  Like Lightning, Vanille comes with an open and closed version.   When I removed the closed version of the weapon, it broke easily as I tried to put it in her holster on her back.  I was able to glue it back together.

All in all, this is a really nice set of figures.  I now have the girls, guess it is time to get the guy and fill in the collection.

4 responses to “MLiS: Final Fantasy XIII – Oerba Dia Vanille

Leave a Reply

